I am an INFJ

Posted: November 13, 2013 in HOME, Kisah Para Alien (INFJ)

Tan Meng Chuan - Never, Never, Never Quit

I had recently taken the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator and the results were pleasantly surprising. The first time I took it was 15 years ago at the tender age of 14. Then I was one of the more common types, INFP. Now, it seems that I can claim to be one of the rarest types, INFJ.

I’m amazing how much I have changed and not changed. So I decided to do a little bit more research about my new found type and found this elaborate and descriptive exposition (below) by a Dr A.J. Drenth, to whom I now owe a deep gratitude towards.

If you are an INFJ, feel free to drop me a message and connect (we are a rare breed after all). I suspect I’m only touching the tip of my own personality ice berg. And with this deeper understanding of myself I can continue to work on a…

View original post 5,404 more words

Leave a Reply

